Morning Light, Inc. fosters nonprofit community services and programs in central Indiana for the terminally ill, seniors, and families of limited means in need of health, wellness or end of life care.


Morning Light Board Elects New Chair, Officers & Members

Lee Ann Blue (pictured) is the newly elected Chair of the Morning Light Board of Directors.  Ms. Blue was elected to a two year term at the organization’s recent Annual Meeting.  Blue is the Executive Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer at Eskenazi Health and is in her fourth year serving on the Morning Light Board.

Joining her in leadership positions for 2017:

Vice Chair Dr. Lyle Fettig, Hospice & Palliative Care Physician at the IU Center for Senior Health; 
Treasurer Tony Iacobucci, Financial Services Representative, Raymond James; 
Secretary Nancy Foster, Executive Director of Human Resources, Community Health Network;
Executive Committee At Large Member Brandon Hoopingarner, Design Director, Structurepoint;
Executive Committee At Large Member Julie Hurdle, Realtor, F. C. Tucker Company.

Morning Light also welcomed five new Board members for three year terms that run from January 2017 through December 2019:

Erin Bowles, Associate Attorney, Zeigler Cohen & Koch
LaShanta Ferguson, Sales & Event Manager, Indiana State Fair Commission
Hitesh Patel, VP Project Management, Colliers International
Grace Trahan- Rodecap, Marketing Director, The Orchard School
Mike Wiley, Supervisor (Tax), Sikich.

For more about the Morning Light Board of Directors, click here.

Developed and Hosted by Axus Creative